Halloween Countdown 2014–Hand Sanitizers from Bath & Body Works!

Well, Aunt Liz really approves of this stuff. I don’t normally do bath & body stuff–perfumes and the like give me a headache.Plus, I don’t understand spending $10 on a bar of soap, even if it’s made from distilled koala tears and pumice dirt from Mars. But, I had an ancient gift card, and I was passing by, and I hopped in just to see if they had anything Halloweenery–the bath stores are never ones to shirk a major holiday, after all.

We hit the jackpot with these adorable little hand sanitizers with Halloween-themed names and graphics. An accessory will be revealed next that completes the selection brilliantly.

They are surprisingly easy to tolerate, even pleasant. The scents are not too strong, which is usually the reason I hate bath.body stores and when people give me gift cards for them. I know this is a purely girly item, but if any of you menfolk out there do like the smell, or need a shot of hand sanitizer and someone has these,you have been warned–they are also GLITTERY.

Leave a Reply

