Dream Diary: The Worried Creature.

DD Worried Job Creature   2_ 27 2015

Worried Creature.,Copyright 2015 Liz Vitale

Instead of listing a dream from the Diary that I wrote about years ago, I’ll tell you about a fresh one! The night before last, I had this dream that I had lost some sort of really important job. My companion/roommate was this thing, and this illustration shows it worrying and carrying on over my losing my job. It had a bluish, tattered shawl that it kept wringing and pulling over its head. I do not know if it was male or female. Had sort of a naked mole rat look, though.

Leave a Reply

