Snackerdoodles:Pat Pat Waddle Waddle Waddle

Pat Pat Waddle Waddle,Copyright 2015 Liz Vitale

Pat Pat Waddle Waddle Waddle,Copyright 2015 Liz Vitale

What do I do when I see you smile?
Pat Pat Waddle Waddle Waddle!
When you call me up, haven’t talked in a while,
Pat Pat Waddle Waddle Waddle!
We can slide in the snow,
Everywhere we go!
We can make a heart in the snow with our feets!
(too neat!)
Later on I can catch you a fish.
Pat Pat Waddle Waddle Waddle!
We can serve it up cold or make a hot dish.
Pat Pat Waddle Waddle Waddle!
I’m a happy soul,
Here at the South Pole,
So nice to have you waddling by my side!
(let’s slide!)

P.S….if you want to sing this the way I thought of it, you need the original song,”Happy Boy”. A gruesome yet strangely catchy song.

Leave a Reply

