Fiery Friday: Aunt Liz Dragon

Aunt Liz Dragon,© 2000 Liz Vitale

Aunt Liz Dragon,© 2000 Liz Vitale

I have tried and tried and I cannot remember what this dragon’s name was. But I discovered it in a cache of old drawings and I know it is supposed to be a caricature of myself.

I seem to be flustered with Ollie. Ollie was one of my favorite toys as a kid, and I tended to plop him into drawings and cartoons throughout my adult life. I still have him, and he is named for Ollie of Kukla, Fran & Ollie, whom he resembles closely.

WP_20150605_003

Ollie.

Leave a Reply

