Halloween Countdown 2015: My Own Little Woof Woof! Almost.

WP_20150916_014

While running errands today I checked out our local Target’s Halloween section and it looks to be nearly complete. I spied a bunch of little monsters on a bottom shelf that looked like the type that you squeeze and they scream or howl or say mean Halloweeny things. One of them was a wee werewolf!! When you squeeze him his eyes light up bright red and he yells things like “I’M COMING FOR YOU” and “YOU HAVE NOWHERE TUH HIDE”. But he packs an amazing punch for a guy so little, and he reminds one of my favorite TV props, Eddie Munster’s beloved toy Woof-Woof:

markymunster227

I may never have a toy Woof-Woof, but darnitall,I now have my Wee Wolfie!

Leave a Reply

