Halloween Countdown 2015: Sox Appeal!

I fully admit I am no fashion plate.  Having to take care of a lot of animals, I have to dress for comfort, easy movement, and I have to often be ready for disaster. Although I do try to not dress like a four-year-old, I am quite addicted to holiday socks, and Halloween carries the best and looniest hosiery imaginable. Presently,friends have now caught on and GIVE me socks, which is awesome. Here are some of my favorites:WP_20151025_007

Argyle kitties

WP_20151026_052

These are old, and an unusual grid with black ghosts!

WP_20151027_002

Mel gave me these…they are AMAZING!!

WP_20151029_003I‘ve also had these for many years. Halloween colors seem to lend themselves well to argyle. 🙂

Leave a Reply

