Afterween: Walt Disney World Halloween Trip (Part two)

Welcome to part II of “Disney with a Creature-filled Hallowe’en Flair”! I know I am late, but the crap has hit the fan with a few things around here. I’m trying not to let it crimp my Christmas spirit,but I have had a couple of tough weeks.

First up is a gallery of pics from Epcot. Most are labelled, if you want to click on or mouse over them.

 

Next up is Mickey’s Not so Scary Halloween Party. I covered this in 2014, and we are back–same costumes, but with an extra person along, of course!

 

..and that about covers it! Hope you enjoyed a journey through Liz’s Disney Halloween Madness!

Leave a Reply

