Christmas Countdown: Wishing and Hoping!

I am a stingy little brute at times, I confess. I can’t see the bigger problems other people might have because I’m working on a wish list. I also have a few very stressful issues going on with our animal rescue right now, and internet hunting soothes my brain.
But, in truth, all I asked Steve for this Christmas were gift cards–Amazon, Ebay, Etsy,Hobby Lobby/Joann.

However, that doesn’t stop me from pooling together all the toys and other junk I would get if I had said gift cards! Hunting is fun, choosing is fun.

IMG_4666

Cyclops Babies from Loveandasandwich!

81ApNl6XQSL._SL1500_.jpg

Krampus Stocking!

 

il_570xN.827095941_m7i1

Pink Wolfman Badge!

s-l1600 (6)

Teen Wolf Magnet!

 

il_570xN.845499124_jnul.jpg

Carved Werewolf Pendant!

 

il_570xN.512350016_hi6m

Wolf Girl Pendant!

s-l1600 (10).jpg

Aurora Plush Yeti!

2262201

Wee Abominable Snowman Plush by Hallmark!

 

 

squish_yeti_15

Squishable Yeti!

 

opensquish_cerberus_11983

Squishable Cerberus! (big or small)

 

opensquish_fossil_34266

Squishable Fossil!

 

71SIijOBkGL._SL1024_.jpg

Inkoos Mini Green One-Eyed Monster!

 

s-l1600.jpg

Inkoos One-Eyed Blue Monster in Box!

s-l1600 (11).jpg

Ty Monstaz Marty!

s-l1600 (7)

King Kong Universal Studios Plush!

s-l1600 (15)

Plush Minotaur!!

 

s-l1600 (1).jpg

Monty Python and the Holy Grail..The Black Beast of Aaarrrggghhh!
(this one comes with Killer Rabbit)

 

s-l1600 (12)

Manhattan Toy “Monster and Me” One-Eyed Version

s-l1600 (2).jpg

Lego Minifigure: The Fly!

 

s-l1600 (3).jpg

Lego Minifigure: Werewolf!

 

s-l1600 (4)

Lego Minifigure: Ghost in Chains!

s-l300 (1)

Lego Minifigure Cyclops!

 

Monster in my Pocket: I totally missed out on Monster in my Pocket and I would have LOVED THEM. I am not a completist, so I archived the ones I like. I’ll pick up one here, one there…

 

 

s-l1600 (16)

Monster Salon Pom Pom kit and book!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

