Big Dummy.

WP_20151212_007.jpg

I’ve often alluded to my toys I snuggle with and this is another of them, Big Dummy. He is a giant size Doodle Dinosaur (link shows a regular size one). The big ones are a bit hard to come by, but I got all four of the small ones when they first came out–more on them later.
I feel bad sometimes about his name, but because he is so mooshy and floppity he has a tendency to fall off the side of the bed and I started mumbling, “you big dummy”, without thinking, and it stuck.. 😀

 

YOU BIG DUMMY!

 

 

Leave a Reply

